Kurt Wigley
Kurt Wigley
Number66
TeamSorrymate.Com
ManufacturerYamaha
SponsorsThe Black Country UTC - www.blackcountry utc.co.uk
Fast Frog - www.fast-frog.fr
MPTT - www.mptt.co.uk
Topgear Driveforce Ltd - www.topgeardriveforce.co.uk
Sorrymate - www.sorrymate.com
Activ8 - www.activ8lubricants.com
Blue Flame Exhausts - www.blueflameperformance.com
K-Tech Suspension - www.k-tech.uk.com
Held Leathers, boots and gloves - www.held-uk.co.uk
X-Lite Helmets - www.motogear.co.uk
Dynojet UK Limited - www.dynojet.co.uk
Putoline Oil - www.putoline.co.uk
Chase Accident Repairs - www.chaseaccidentrepairs.co.uk
Winfield Transport - www.winfieldgroup.co.uk
King Dick Tools - www.kingdicktools.co.uk
Wicked Coatings - www.wickedcoatings.co.uk
Hel Brake Lines - www.helperformance.com
Ultimate Ear Protection - www.ultimateear.com
Colour Graphics - www.colourgraphics.com
Yamaha/Streetbike - www.streetbike.co.uk
EDZ Undersuits - www.edz.biz
Websitewww.wigleyracing.com
Born16/10/1995
HometownCannock
OccupationFull Time Education

Rider History
2014 BSB Superstock 600cc
2013 BSB Superstock 600cc