Rider Line-up
Honda Racing Pedigree

Honda UK has a strong history in the MCE British Superbike Championship and have secured three titles making them the most successful team in the paddock with Ryuichi Kiyonari winning the Championship in 2006, 2007, 2010 and 2013. The team has also won three British Supersport and a National Superstock crowns.

Kiyonari was paired with young gun Alex Lowes for 2013 and whilst the triple champion endured a tough season, Lowes stormed to a maiden title after defeating Shane Byrne at the final round of the season at Brands Hatch.  

For 2015 the team have returned in full force force with a three rider line-up of 2014 Showdown contender Dan Linfoot, Australian Jason O'Halloran and racing's fastest female Jenny Tinmouth.

Honda Racing at Work
Team Info
First Race 2003
PedigreeTriple BSB champions
Links Official Website
View from the top
We're obviously very pleased to be returning to MCE BSB and happy to have Jason and Dan on board. Both riders have an incredibly positive attitude and they are both hungry for success, so there is no doubt in my mind that the two of them will make an excellent team. This is a also a fantastic opportunity for Jenny being part of the team, alongside Dan and Jason. She's been on Hondas for a couple of years now running her own team. This year will be a huge learning curve, but will also really push her in the series and hopefully generate some good results. I'm confident that 2015 will see Honda Racing return to the championship in a strong position and capable of achieving top results.
Havier Beltran, Team Manager